## Official Primary Ballot Partisan Office August 9, 2022

**Notice to voters:** if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

11

100

E.

47

40

41

21

If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk)  To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this:	Statewide State Treasurer Vote for 1	If you vote in this party's primary, you may not vote in any other party's primary
inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk)  To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in		
To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this:		Statewide
the oval next to the name like this:	Aaron Richardson	Governor
	O Angelito Tenorio	Vote for 1
To vote for a name that is not on the	Gillian M. Battino	O Kevin Nicholson
ballot, write the name on the line	owrite-in: Congressional	Rebecca Kleefisch     Timothy Ramthun
marked "write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:	United States Senator	<ul><li>Timothy Ramthun</li><li>Adam J. Fischer</li></ul>
Special Instructions for Voting in		Tim Michels
a Partisan Primary	Mandela Barnes	o write-in:
In the Partisan Primary:	Alex Lasry	Lieutenant Governor
<ul> <li>You may vote in only ONE party's</li> </ul>	O Kou C. Lee	Vote for 1
primary  If you choose a party, votes cast in	<ul> <li>Sarah Godlewski</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Patrick Testin</li></ul>
that party will be counted. Votes	O Peter Peckarsky	O Will Martin
cast in any other party will not be counted	O Steven Olikara	C Kyle Yudes
If you do not choose a party, and	O Darrell Williams	Roger Roth
you vote in more than one party, no		David C. Varnam     Cindy Werner
votes will be counted	write-in:	<ul><li>Cindy Werner</li><li>David D. King</li></ul>
You must vote for individual candidates	Representative in Congress District 7	Jonathan Wichmann
Party Preference Section	Vote for 1	write-in:
Choose a party in which to vote.	Richard Dick Ausman	Attorney General
Fill in the oval next to your party	o write-in:	Vote for 1
choice, like this: Choose only ONE	Legislative	Caric Toney
<ul> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	Representative to the Assembly	○ Karen Mueller
<ul> <li>Republican</li> </ul>	District 29	Adam Jarchow
<ul> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	Vote for 1	owrite-in:
<ul> <li>Constitution</li> </ul>	O Danielle Johnson	Secretary of State Vote for 1
Democratic Party Primary	write-in:	
If you vote in this party's primary, you may not vote in any other party's primary	Sheriff	<ul><li>Amy Lynn Loudenbeck</li><li>Jay Schroeder</li></ul>
Statewide	Vote for 1	<ul><li>Justin D. Schmidtka</li></ul>
Governor	write-in:	write-in:
Vote for 1	Clerk of Circuit Court	State Treasurer
O Tony Evers	Vote for 1	Vote for 1
o write-in:	owrite-in:	O John S. Leiber
Lieutenant Governor	End Democratic Party Primary	Orlando Owens
Vote for 1		write-in:
O Peng Her		Congressional
<ul> <li>Sara Rodriguez</li> </ul>		United States Senator Vote for 1
write-in:		Ron Johnson
Attorney General Vote for 1		David Schroeder
○ Josh Kaul		write-in:
write-in:		Representative in Congress
Secretary of State Vote for 1		District 7 Vote for 1
O Doug La Follette		O David W. Kunelius II
Alexia Sabor		O Tom Tiffany
write-in:		write-in:
WIIIO III.		

Democratic Party Primary continues at top of next column.

Continue voting at top of next column.

Republican Party Primary continues on back of ballot.

N.