Official Ballot Nonpartisan Office April 5, 2022

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

General Instructions

If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk).

To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this:

To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:

Judicial

Court of Appeals Judge District 3 Vote for 1

- Thomas M. Hruz
- o write-in:

W.

Circuit Court Judge Branch 4 Vote for 1

- R. Michael Waterman
- o write-in:

County

County Supervisor District 19 Vote for 1

- Tim Ramberg
- Jen Flanders
- o write-in

School District

Menomonie School District School Board Member Vote for not more than 3

- O Dominique Stewart
- Abe Smith
- Scott Parker
- Rachel Henderson
- Jennifer Sakry
- Brittany Weiker
- o write-in:
- o write-in:
- o write-in:

Official Ballot Nonpartisan Office

April 5, 2022 for

St. Croix County

Town of Springfield

Ballot issued by

Initials of election inspectors

Absentee ballot issued by

Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk

If issued by SVDs, both must initial

Certification of Voter Assistance

I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. §6.82 to receive assistance.

Signature of assistor

For Official Use Only

Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be remade:

- Overvoted
- Damaged
- Other

If this is the Original Ballot, write the serial number here:

If this is the **Duplicate Ballot**, write the serial number here:

19

Initials of inspectors who remade ballot

Typ:01 Seq:0054 Spl:01